FREE U.S. SHIPPING OVER $75 SHOP NEW

MY BAG (0)
MY WISHLIST
Bikini Society Rewards
be an ambassador
gift cards
16 Apr

Coachella's Instagram Style Stars

Posted by Bikini Owner in best, Coachella, dressed, festival, inspiration, outfits, style

Coachella basically turned Palm Springs into a weekend-long fashion show, and the proof is in your Instagram feed. Here, an exploration of style stars that ranked high in festival threads — from nouveau fanny packs to camouflage (yes, even camouflage). We promise these looks are fire.

 

A post shared by F R A N C I S L O L A (@flamcis) on

The official, unofficial hat of Coachella. Shop it here.

 

 

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

Can't get more festive than a glittered rainbow combo. Agree? Shop it here.

 

 

A post shared by Jena (@jenafrumes) on

Yasssss with that hair!

 

 

A post shared by Angelica Blick (@angelicablick) on

Vintage florals? Yes, please. Take a peek at florals for spring.

 

 

A post shared by Pamela Allier (@pamallier) on

Crochet and color — Coachella's best outfit combo. Here's how to wear it at the beach.

 

 

A post shared by Sofia Jamora (@sofiajamora) on

OK, here's the perfect example of how to rock uber high-cut swimsuit as outerwear. Shop similar styles here.

 

 

A post shared by Aisha Jade (@aisha_jade) on

In case you didn't notice, this pant silhouette is the hottest bottom to sport right now.

 

 

A post shared by KER (@kercardoso) on

We spy with our little eyes a studded Norma Kamali bikini top.

 

 

A post shared by Jagger & Stone (@jaggerandstone) on

Match with your BFF, why not?

 

 

A post shared by Brittany Xavier (@brittanyxavier) on

More crochet gone right. Shop crochet, we got plenty!

 

 

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

They call me mellow yellow — not. See why we're loving this color.

 

 

A post shared by Carolina (@carolinaminchetti) on

What's better than glitter and rainbows? Smiley faces.

 

 

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Welcome back camouflage. Shop it here

 

 

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

We told you, camo is cool.

 

Coachella, a place where the fun shades come out to play.

 

 

A post shared by Francesca (@francescaaiello) on

Frankies Bikinis' designer doing what she does best.

 

 

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Those pants, period.

 

 

A post shared by Leonie Hanne (@ohhcouture) on

A majorly-folky fashion statement we adore.